GRINDING EQUIPMENT
& MACHINERY LLC

15 South Worthington St.
Youngstown, Ohio 44502
United States

 

Phone: 330-747-2313

Fax: 330-747-4211

GEM; for all your superfinishing and microfinishing needs!

EMAIL:

Fred Houston: 
FHouston@microfinishing.net

Tracy Gross:
TGross@microfinishing.net 

 

WE NOW POLISH YOUR PARTS AT OUR FACILITY!

Need your parts polished? Need a certain finish?  Please give us a call to get a quote.

 

We are looking for sales representives in the United States, please contact us for further information.

GEM 04150

GEM WS Machine

GEM 08150

Distributors

Canada:
Paul Duffey Etnerprises
106 Rue Des Trembles
Chateauguay, Quebec, Canada J6J 6E5

Phone: 450-692-8203 

Email: Sales@pdemicrofinishing.com
Email: Davemurphy@pdemicrofinishing.com

Website: www.pdemicrofinishing.com

Contact: Dave Murphy

 

United Kingdom:
LLoyd & Jones Engineers Ltd
SAL Abrasive Technologies Ltd.
Unit 44/45 Drumhead Road
Chorley North Ind Park
Chorley
Lancashire
PR6 7BX
UK

Contact- Stuart Ralston

Phone: 01257 241265

China:
Cosmos Abrasives marketing Limited
Unit 814 Sun Fung Center
88 Kwok Shul Rd, Tsuen Wan
Kowloon, Hong Kong

Phone: 852-2394-0127

Email: info@cosmos-abrasives.com

Contact: Mr. Chris Chan

 

China Branch Office
Phone: 1350-961-9416

Contact: Mr. Jacky Cheng

Email: info@cosmos-abrasives.com 

 

Taiwan:
Powermax Global Corp.
7F-1, No. 125, Sec 2, Keelung Rd
Taipei, Taiwan

Phone: +886-2-2738-2038 #12

Email: Powermax@ms25.hinet.net

Contact: Kevin Llou 

Sweden:
Grindtech AB
Karlskoga

Phone: 0046(0)58632020

Email: info@grindtech.se

Website: www.grindtech.se

Contact: Mr. Henrik Persson 

Singapore:
Bexxon Global Pte Ltd
50 Ubi Crescent #01-08 
Ubi Techpark

Seingapore 408568

Phone: +65 62520237

Email: stephen.booth@bexxonglobal.com

Web: www.bexxonglobal.com

Contact: Stephen Booth

Phone: +6281905603262 


We accept Credit Cards